STEP Committee Members

Rick Novak, Director, Colorado Seed Programs and Manager, Colorado Seed Growers Association
Colorado State University
970-491-6202
rick.novak@colostate.edu

Jim Bruce
(c ) 970-219-5402 (h) 970-484-5527
ristvin_jrb@yahoo.com

Randy Crowl, Manager Seed Lab
Colorado State University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-6406
randy.crowl@colostate.edu

Arnold Larsen, Emeritus
Colorado State University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences
970-377-9697
allarsen@q.com

Loren Wiesner, Emeritus
National Center for Genetic Resources Preservation
970-587-8775
lwiesner@colostate.edu

Gene Milstein
Applewood Seed Company
Representative for the Colorado Seed Industry
a.m. 303-526-9165
p.m. 303-431-7333
gmilstein@applewoodseed.com

Randy Crowl, Seed Analyst
Colorado Seed Lab, Colorado State University
(w) 970-491-6406; (c) 402-617-5780
randy.crowl@colostate.edu

Karen Allison, Admin Assistant
Soil and Crop Sciences
Colorado State University
(w) 970-491-6295
karen.allison@colostate.edu

Joel Hoornbeck
Computer Outfitters
PO Box 1191
Wellington, CO 80549
classicsmiley@gmail.com

John R. Mizicko, President
Eurofins STA Laboratories
1821 Vista View Dr.
Longmont, CO 80504
303-651-6417 (Office)
408-201-2516 (Mobile)
JohnMizicko@eurofinsus.com

Roger Levy
625 Park River Place
Estes Park, CO  80517
rdlevy65@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Comment





Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA