Skip to content

Back Row L to R: Dustin Cooksey, Wayne Midcap, Walter Henes, Wayne Brew and Randy Trupp.  Front Row L to R: Jim Mertens, Bob Mattive, Steve Andrews, Judy Jolly and Terry Hillin.  Not Pictured:  Craig Schenck.


Wayne Midcap, President, District 1

Bob Mattive, Vice President, District 4a

Walter Henes, Secretary, District 8

Steve Andrews, Treasurer, District 9

Wayne Brew, District 3

Dustin Cooksey, CWRF

Terry Hillin, CSIA

Judy Jolly, District 4b

Jim Mertens, District 2

Craig Schenck, District 5

Randy Trupp, District 6


Dr. Scott Haley, CSU Dept. Soil and Crop Sciences

Dr. Jerry Johnson, CSU Extension

Leave a Comment

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA