STEP Committee Members

Rick Novak, Director, Colorado Seed Programs and Manager, Colorado Seed Growers Association
Colorado State University

Jim Bruce
(c ) 970-219-5402 (h) 970-484-5527

Randy Crowl, Manager Seed Lab
Colorado State University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences

Arnold Larsen, Emeritus
Colorado State University
Department of Soil and Crop Sciences

Loren Wiesner, Emeritus
National Center for Genetic Resources Preservation

Gene Milstein
Applewood Seed Company
Representative for the Colorado Seed Industry
a.m. 303-526-9165
p.m. 303-431-7333

Randy Crowl, Seed Analyst
Colorado Seed Lab, Colorado State University
(w) 970-491-6406; (c) 402-617-5780

Karen Allison, Admin Assistant
Soil and Crop Sciences
Colorado State University
(w) 970-491-6295

Joel Hoornbeck
Computer Outfitters
PO Box 1191
Wellington, CO 80549

John R. Mizicko, President
Eurofins STA Laboratories
1821 Vista View Dr.
Longmont, CO 80504
303-651-6417 (Office)
408-201-2516 (Mobile)

Roger Levy
625 Park River Place
Estes Park, CO  80517



Leave a Comment

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA